Met Gala Dresses 2015: Best Dressed At The Met Costume Ball

The celebrities, models and designers offering up a sneak-peek inside this year’s fashion event. Plus, see the best Met Gala gowns of all time.

https://instagram.com/p/2SZ-3nOSza/

 

https://instagram.com/p/2SaU51I5t3/

Umm about the photo bomber. #metgala

A photo posted by Prabal Gurung (@prabalgurung) on

Met Gala with @theMarcJacobs and Cher!!!!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

From the inside looking out! …….,❤️#unapolgeticbitches

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

https://instagram.com/p/2SRFoUPwwv/

 

and a year later… we're in the same place @kendalljenner

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

https://instagram.com/p/2SSch_QzIW/

Amazing performance at #MetGala @badgalriri #TheBlondeSaladGoesToTheMetBall More on my Snapchat profile @chiaraferragni

A video posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

bathroom selfie?

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

(via @shots)

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Girls night out………. Kissing the Ring……..Finally! #metball

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

Some undercover Angels at tonight's #MetGala…hanging with my girls @angelcandices @lilyaldridge @ed_razek

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

#billcunningham #metball #legend

A photo posted by Linda Evangelista (@lindaevangelista) on

Met Gala 2015.

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

present!! ✋

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Donatella Versace and @jlo are the most chic duo at the #MetGala

A photo posted by Versace (@versace_official) on

Campaign star @IAmNaomiCampbell wearing a custom #Burberry gown for the #MetGala tonight

A photo posted by Burberry (@burberry) on

Car selfie #MetBall @kenzo @humbertotoo #Carol #Spike @openingceremony #vogue

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

https://instagram.com/p/2R3GUXQ296/

Roses are red, violets are blue. This is my #metgala date, aren't I a lucky dude? @rosiehw

A photo posted by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Related Post



A Digital marketing manager and Mobile Growth Hacker by Profession and Filmy by Nature. This is all about me!!